Wednesday 29th Feb - News

Artisan is proud to be able to introduce a window with the thermal efficiency of solid masonry.

Read More

Thursday 15th Sep - News

We'll be raising our glasses, again, to Denbigh Beer Festival this weekend.

Read More

Thursday 19th May - News

Open weekend on the 11th and 12th June helps raise £126 Ysbyty Glan Clwyd colerectal fund.

Read More

Thursday 30th Sep - News

The Lads Enjoy The View Whilst Installing Windows In Abersoch

Read More

Saturday 25th Sep - News

This Farm on the slopes of the Carneddau with views over to Tryfan is said to be the highest house with a fire in the hearth in Wales

Read More

Thursday 23rd Sep - News

This idyllic house on the treacherous banks of the swellies in the Menai Straits refurbished using the Artisan aluminium window system.

Read More

Thursday 25th Mar - News

Artisan are proud to launch our new Evolution Storm window which combines the appealing aesthetics of timber with the use of modern, state-of-the-art materials.

Read More

Tuesday 07th Apr - News

Artisan are glad to accommodate appointments in our showrooms out of hours.

Read More

Wednesday 04th Feb - News

An exciting opportunity awaits at our new Cheshire site, showcasing our timber products. Ideally our candidate will possess drive, motivation, management skills ,sales experience and more .

Read More

Thursday 22nd Jan - News

Eifion Roberts gets his first Welsh cap against Canada

Read More